CONTACT US


CONTACT INFORMATION

Linda Civitello
Executive Director

707-829-2440, Ext. 101
linda@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Katie Davis
Program Director

707-829-2440, Ext. 102
katie@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Dean Brittingham
Transportation Coordinator

707-829-2440, Ext 116
dean@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Nick Vannucci
Manager, The Legacy

707-823-7520
nick@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Joanne Cooter
Assistant Manager, The Legacy

707-823-7520
joanne.cooter@sebastopolareaseniorcenter.org

Wayne Wieseler
Communications Director

707-829-2440 Ext 103
wayne@sebastopolseniorcenter.org


Sebastopol Area Senior Center
167 N High Street
Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

707-829-2440
info@sebastopolareaseniorcenter.org

The Legacy
789 Gravenstein Highway North
Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Monday - Sunday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Open until 6 p.m. on Thursday

707-823-7520
legacy@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

CONTACT US