Contact

Sebastopol Area Senior Center

167 N High Street
Sebastopol, CA 95472

Info@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

 (707) 829-2440

Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday Closed

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Mailing Address
Mailing Address
By clicking submit you agree to receive occasional email blasts.

 

 

 

 

Linda Civitello
Executive Director
707-829-2440, Ext. 104
linda@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Katie Davis
Program Director
707-829-2440, Ext. 102
katie@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Dean Brittingham
Transportation Coordinator
707-829-2440, Ext 116
dean@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Nick Vannucci
Manager, The Legacy
707-823-7520
nick@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Joanne Cooter
Assistant Manager, The Legacy
707-823-7520
joanne@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Scotty King
Operations Manager
707-829-2440 x103
scotty@sebastopolseniorcenter.org

Elizabeth Vanden Heuvel
Program Assistant
707-829-2440x109
elizabeth@sebastopolseniorcenter.org